8 + 8 =

Thank you for visiting the Loudoun County Fair’s website. 

Fair Staff

Superintendent: Arlee Harris
superintendent@loudouncountyfair.com

Agriculture Superintendent: Reece Murray
agsuperintendent@loudouncountyfair.com

Sponsorship Coordinator: PJ Bramhall
sponsors@loudouncountyfair.com

Entertainment Coordinator: Remi Candland
entertainment@loudouncountyfair.com

Assistant Superintendent: Ethan Smith
assistantsuperintendent@loudouncountyfair.com

Auction Chair: Faith Barney
auction@loudouncountyfair.com

Vendor Coordinator: Tammy Lynch
vendors@loudouncountyfair.com

Treasurer: Claire Griffith
treasurer@loudouncountyfair.com

Ticketing Coordinator: John Mosesso
ticketing@loudouncountyfair.com

Marketing Chair: Dorothy Butler-Landes
marketing@loudouncountyfair.com

Mailing Address:
Loudoun Fair & Associates P.O. Box 4100
Leesburg, VA 20177 Sykes Hall

Physical Address:
Loudoun County Fairground
17558 Dry Mill Road Leesburg, VA 20175

Facebook
Instagram