• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

 

Thank you for visiting the Loudoun County Fair’s website. Unfortunately, the 2020 Loudoun County Fair has been canceled. Please read here for more information.

Fair Staff

Superintendent: Arlee Harris
superintendent@loudouncountyfair.com

Agriculture Superintendent: Reece Murray
agsuperintendent@loudouncountyfair.com

Sponsorship Coordinator: PJ Bramhall
sponsors@loudouncountyfair.com

Sykes Hall: Claire Burns
Sykes.hall@loudouncountyfair.com

Entertainment Coordinator: Remy Candland
entertainment@loudouncountyfair.com

Assistant Superintendent: Ethan Smith
assistantsuperintendent@loudouncountyfair.com

Auction Chair: Faith Barney
auction@loudouncountyfair.com

Vendor Coordinator: John Mosesso
vendors@loudouncountyfair.com

Treasurer: Claire Griffith
treasurer@loudouncountyfair.com

Ticketing Coordinator: John Mosesso
ticketing@loudouncountyfair.com

Marketing Chair: Dorothy Butler-Landes
marketing@loudouncountyfair.com

 

Mailing Address:
Loudoun Fair & Associates P.O. Box 4100
Leesburg, VA 20177 Sykes Hall

Physical Address:
Loudoun County Fairground
17558 Dry Mill Road Leesburg, VA 20175

 

 

Facebook
Instagram